5 minute semi-Sorbet

May 4, 2011 § 2 Comments

This semi-sorbet is a great way to celebrate the hot weather. It’s refreshing and easy to make. I don’t have a blender, but I do have the Ninja! It has such a hilarious name. I got it as a gift and use it for almost everything! I love it. I’m not sure how this recipe will work with an actual blender so you may not get a sorbet. Worst case you add some more juice and get a refreshing smoothie!

Ingredients:

  • 2 cups of frozen strawberries
  • 1/2 cup of frozen blueberries
  • 4-5 ice cubes
  • 2-3 tablespoons of honey
  • 1 cup of coconut water

Step 1: Put all the ingredients in your blending device


Step 2: Serve and Eat! 🙂

It was hard to resist digging into it. So I didn’t. This was taken half way through my second serving so it started to melt.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to 5 minute semi-Sorbet

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 5 minute semi-Sorbet at vegetarian recipes reviews & news.

meta

